Meet the Team

Prof. Paul O’Brien
Chief Executive Officer and Director

Peter Cunliffe
Finance Director

Román Rocha Lawrence
Director of Research
& Development

Oscar Petherick
Programmes Director

Henry Robinson
Regulatory Affairs and IT Manager

Dr Tom Richards
Scientific Director of

Jennifer McDonald
MammoScreen Project Manager

Toby Boud
Research and Development Manager

Oliwia Zwara
Business Communications Manager

Daniel Weatherill
Trainee Management Accountant

Bárbara Silva Passadouro 
PhD Researcher

Owain Medford
PhD Researcher

James McMunn
Software Developer

Our Advisors

Matt Abrams
Pipe and Piper

Dr Samit Chakrabarty
University of Leeds

Dr Nikki Cordell
Cordell Health

Prof. Helen Dawes
University of Exeter

Prof. Alex Horsley
University of Manchester

Michelle Kudhail
Inspire Neurocare and Hamberley Care Homes

Prof. Ruairidh Milne

Dr Christopher Russell
Vivisco Ltd

Dr Manoj Sivan
WHO, University of Leeds and Leeds NHS Trusts

Prof. Jacky Smith
University of Manchester

Phil Walker
Practical Informations Governance Solutions

Dr James Williamson
University of Huddersfield

Prof. Jennie Wilson
The University of West London